Our HR policy

VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial, a multicultural business

VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial works throughout the world. Our employees share a maritime culture combining stringency, safety and innovation. Our teams are experienced, and undergo regular training to assure safety, quality and observance of delivery schedules regardless of the project and the challenges it entails.

Our skills and business lines are unique, and our performance is born of our employees' experience, their capacity to innovate and acquire the know-how necessary to complete the exceptionally demanding projects we undertake. VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial's executives, supervisory, clerical and manual workers form close-knit teams with complementary skills.

Our human resources policy encourages diversity and ensures equality of opportunity. It fosters skill training and encourages mobility. We are particularly attentive to fostering the excellence of each employee's career path. This proactive approach is recognised by AFNOR, which in 2009 awarded VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial the Diversity Label for its daily commitment to preventing discrimination, fostering equality of opportunity and promoting diversity in the management of human resources.

 

 

Interview

Delphine, Human Resources Manager

Our business skills can't be learnt in an academic environment, however high the standard. The expertise for engineers, site managers and all our craftsmen is acquired on the projects, "hands-on". The sharing of experience on the teams is one of the pillars of our human-resources policy.

We seek excellence in all areas: technological performance and innovation, customer satisfaction and the satisfaction of all our staff to whom we seek to offer career paths in keeping with their ambitions. Consequently, our management seeks to be close at hand, ready to advise, supportive and responsible at all times. Each new staff member is attached to a referee who supports and advises the newcomer throughout the induction phase.

Notre politique RH

VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial, entreprise multiculturelle

VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial travaille dans le monde entier. Nos salariés partagent une culture marine alliant l’exigence, la sécurité et l'innovation. Expérimentées, nos équipes sont soumises à des formations régulières pour assurer sécurité, qualité et respect des délais quel que soit le projet et les défis à relever.

Nos métiers sont uniques, et notre performance est le fruit de l'expérience de nos collaborateurs, de leur capacité à innover comme à acquérir le savoir nécessaire à la réalisation de chantiers d'exception. Cadres, ETAM et ouvriers d'VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial forment des équipes solidaires aux compétences complémentaires.

Notre politique de ressources humaines favorise la diversité et veille à l'égalité des chances. Elle développe la formation et encourage la mobilité. Une attention particulière est portée à l'excellence des parcours professionnels de tous les collaborateurs. Cette démarche proactive est reconnue par l'AFNOR qui a décerné en 2009 le Label diversité à VINCI Construction Maritime et Fluvial pour son engagement quotidien de prévention des discriminations, d’égalité des chances et de promotion de la diversité dans le cadre de la gestion des ressources humaines.

 

 

Interview

Delphine, Responsable des Ressources Humaines

Nos métiers ne s’apprennent pas sur les bancs des écoles, même des meilleures. L’expertise de nos ingénieurs, de nos chefs de chantiers comme de l’ensemble de nos compagnons s'acquière sur les chantiers. Au sein des équipes, le partage d’expérience est l’un des  piliers de notre politique en matière de ressources humaines.

Nous recherchons l’excellence dans tous les domaines, celui de la performance technologique et de l’innovation, de la satisfaction de nos clients comme de l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs à qui nous souhaitons offrir des parcours de carrière en cohérence avec leurs ambitions. Il en découle un management au plus proche, un accompagnement et une solidarité de tous les instants. Chaque nouveau collaborateur est suivi par un référent qui l’accompagne durant toute sa phase d’intégration.